Nodeflux generally stores your Data on Nodeflux’s servers, until you delete or edit it, or for as long as you remain a Nodeflux customer in order to provide you with the most relevant offers.
Keeping your Data current helps ensure that we provide you with the most relevant offers. You can access, update, or delete your Data via your Account profile. We are ready to assist you in managing your subscriptions, deactivating your account, and removing your active profile and data. Your Data might not be immediately deleted, as we are required to retain records relating to previous purchases through our Nodeflux Services for financial reporting and compliance reasons pursuant to applicable laws. In addition, because of the way we maintain certain services, after you delete certain information, we may temporarily retain backup copies of such information before it is permanently deleted.